AFPWM positively impacts our philanthropic community by connecting and educating people and organizations to practice ethical and effective fundraising.

AFPWM positively impacts our philanthropic community by connecting and educating people and organizations to practice ethical and effective fundraising.

Board of Directors

President; Diversity Chair

Barbara Hohman, CFRE

Organization:  Barbara Hohman Consulting

Email:  hohmanbarbara@gmail.com

First Vice President; President-Elect

Catherine Rogg, CFRE

Organization:  Paws With A Cause

Position:  Development Director

Email:  crogg@pawswithacause.org

Past President

Janice Fonger

Organization:  J. Milito & Associates

Position:  Business Manager

Email:  janice@telephonefundraising.net

Secretary

Sandra Gaddy

Organization:  Women's Resource Center

Position:  CEO

Treasurer; BE the CAUSE Chair; NPD Scholarship Chair

Mary Panek

Email:  marylpanek@gmail.com

Communications Committee Co-Chair

Colin Cumming

Organization:  Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park

Position:  Annual Funds Manager

Email:  cummi165@gmail.com

Communications Committee Co-Chair

Katie Hop

Organization:  North Kent Community Services

Position:  Communications and Development Manager

Email:  katie.hop@nkcs.org

Membership Committee; Mentoring Chair

Suzanne Blake

Organization:  Grand Rapids Public Museum

Position:  Major Gifts Officer

Email:  blakesuzie@gmail.com

NPD Chair

Coleen Davis

Organization:  Alternatives in Motion

Position:  Executive Director

Email:  coleen@aimgr.org

Programming Co-Chair

Barbara Anderson

Organization:  Hospice of Michigan

Position:  Philanthropy Manager

Email:  banderso@hom.org

Programming Co-Chair

Steve Ozinga

Organization:  Kennari Consulting

Position:  Senior Project Manager

Email:  steve@kennariconsulting.com

Scholarship Chair

Trish Castiglione

Organization:  Aquinas College

Position:  Director of Major and Planned Gifts

Email:  trish.castiglione@aquinas.edu

Beth Banta

Organization:  Catholic Central High School

Position:  Director of Advancement

Email:  bethbanta@grcatholiccentral.org

Louise "Punky" Edison

Organization:  West Michigan Center for Arts & Technology

Position:  Development Director

Email:  louise.edison@wmcat.org

Holly Johnson

Organization:  Grand Haven Area Community Foundation

Position:  President

Email:  hjohnson@ghacf.org

Michelle Wooddell, Ph.D., CFRE

Organization:  Grand Valley State University

Position:  Professor

Email:  wooddelm@gvsu.edu

Chapter Administrator II

Anna Clifford

Organization:  AFP West Michigan Chapter

Email:  annacliffordcfrm@gmail.com

Chapter Administrator

Deb O'Donnell

Organization:  Aquinas College Foundation

Position:  Assistant to the Vice President

Email:  odonndeb@aquinas.edu